2023-10-10
5.0 out of 5
On time for appointments, always personable, knows your history, provides a personal experience and follows up are until resolution of problem.
Barbara Randl
2023-10-10
5.0 out of 5
Doctor Rheaume, his assistant nurse, Scott and the entire staff are beyond amazing!! I’ve been very impressed with my results.
Taraneh Afshar
2023-09-13
5.0 out of 5
Always professional and helpful.
Susan Conner
2023-08-02
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Rheaume and staff were professional, helpful, explained everything in language I understood. I'd like to thank him and his staff.
Jaci Sutton
2023-07-07
5.0 out of 5
Dr. P. Rheaume and his back office staff were wonderful and knowledgeable and took wonderful care of me. Highly recommend...
Maureen Shoe
2023-01-04
5.0 out of 5
Dr and the staff are all friendly and professional.
Anonymous
2022-07-08
5.0 out of 5
If I could give more stars, I definitely would.The office staff & Scott are so friendly & very helpful. Dr. Rheaume is GREAT!
Caroline Elliott
2022-06-17
5.0 out of 5
Doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful
Jenny Payne
2022-06-02
5.0 out of 5
I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Evelyn Joshua, and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $15,200 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs Evelyn Joshua Fx your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via Whatsapp: +1 (804) 391-9232 Email: [email protected]
Antox Mugush
2022-03-10
5.0 out of 5
I have been doing business with this foot doctor for years I could not ask for better service every time I'm there and I am in to see them every 6 months Thank you for your great service
Earl Bills
2022-03-03
5.0 out of 5
Caring, considerate and helpful! Ok! And the procedure was practically painless!Thank you all for your treatment!
Letha Walter
2022-01-12
5.0 out of 5
Very friendly staff. Dr. Rheaume is personable, very nice, great bedside manner and seems to care about his patience. I highly recommend him.
Sharon George
2022-01-12
5.0 out of 5
I love Dr Rheaume. He makes you laugh while taking great care of you! He keeps you on your toes!😜
Kathryn Duncan
2021-10-27
5.0 out of 5
Very friendly staff and Dr !
Patti g –
2021-09-23
5.0 out of 5
Scoot his assistant and Dr Rheaume were hreat
Denise Steffen
2021-05-17
5.0 out of 5
Was bitten by Recluse Spider on bottom of foot under large toe and between two other digits. The doctor saved the toes and and the foot itself.
Raymond B.
2021-05-10
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business
Verified Reviewer
2021-04-15
5.0 out of 5
I had my third successful surgery with Dr. Rheaume and I am very satisfied with the results. His office is welcoming and very competent.
Rita J Marquez –
2021-02-16
5.0 out of 5
The doctor makes everything fun and easy. He is professional and efficient, Made a painful situation easy. An asset to his profession,
Linda M.
2021-02-16
5.0 out of 5
The doctor makes everything enjoyable. The procedures have been easy with very little discomfort.
Linda M.
2021-02-15
5.0 out of 5
The staff is very friendly. The doctor is also very nice and takes good care of me.
Sandy M.
2021-02-02
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business
Debbie Gonzales
2021-02-02
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business
Joe S.
2021-01-23
5.0 out of 5
Greatly appreciate the fast, professional care for my mundane but very painful issue.
Robin Roberts
2021-01-23
5.0 out of 5
Fast and professional, greatly appreciated his care for a painful issue speedily resolved.
Robin D Roberts –
2021-01-12
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with the care that I received at Dr Rheaume’s office. The staff and Dr Rheaume were very personable and easy to work with.
Dan Thompson
2020-12-17
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business
Verified Reviewer
2020-11-25
5.0 out of 5
Scott was very helpful and great
Verified Reviewer
2020-07-23
5.0 out of 5
Great dr assistant was awesome
Anonymous
2020-07-02
5.0 out of 5
He was very patient and thorough, always taking time to explain to me my options. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needed foot care.
Christine –
2020-06-23
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business.
VR
2020-04-29
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business
Verified Reviewer
2020-04-10
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business.
Verified Reviewer
2020-02-25
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business.
Verified Reviewer
2020-02-24
5.0 out of 5
They are both fantastic and after seeing 4 different podiatrist they are the first ones to actually get my right foot feeling better.
Mike Celaya
2020-02-24
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Rheaume and his nurse, Scott, were very professional and competent. I would highly recommend this team to anyone!
ritajohanna
2020-02-23
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business.
Verified Reviewer
2020-01-15
5.0 out of 5
She had a great result, very pleased with Dr.
Scott Gronquist
2019-05-14
5.0 out of 5
Just wanted to thank everyone in the office for the excellent care that was given to me. Thank You Dr. Rheaume
Charles H.
2019-02-11
5.0 out of 5
The office staff is very nice and the music is very calming
Verified Reviewer
2019-01-29
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Rheaume is an excellant physician and I recommend him highly. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and kind. I would not go to any other foot doctor in the state of Colorado. Thank you Dr for all you do for me!
Tina E.
2019-01-29
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this business
Verified Reviewer
2019-01-19
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Rheaume is an excellent physician and I recommend him highly. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and kind. I would not go to any other foot doctor in the state of Colorado. Thank you Dr for all you do for me!
Tina E
2019-01-07
5.0 out of 5
The staff is very nice and professional. I would recommend this place without reservation or hesitation!
Andre Woods
2018-12-28
5.0 out of 5
Would like to say that he bent over backwards to get me in and took care of me.
Perry A.
2018-12-04
5.0 out of 5
Would like to say that he bent over backwards to get me in and took care of me.
Perry A
2018-11-19
5.0 out of 5
He was very helpful. Had surgery on toenails, and no complaints.
Betty M.
2018-11-19
5.0 out of 5
He was very helpful. Had surgery on toenails, and no complaints.
Betty M
2018-10-23
5.0 out of 5
Felt very comfortable with this Dr. and he did a great job on my Nail Surgrey
Edward P.
2018-10-23
5.0 out of 5
Felt very comfortable with this Dr. and he did a great job on my Nail Surgery
Edward P