Medfit is rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 275 reviews...
2018-12-12
4.0 out of 5
2018-12-07
5.0 out of 5
Great experience! Never thought I would lose this much weight! Great staff and great communication .
2018-11-05
5.0 out of 5
The Med-Fit program is stellar in every way: the staff are personable and knowledgeable, the facility is well-run and well-equipped, and the flexibility to tailor their program to exactly the elements which YOU need to be a success is perfect. Get going and try Med-Fit now.
2018-10-29
5.0 out of 5
Staff is always welcoming as I enter Medfit. Staff listens and is respectful of my chit chat while engaging in fitness/nutrition sessions. Fitness and nutrition sessions have been a complete and beneficial experience. I lost more weight than I thought I could, along with losing body fat and gaining muscle. Glad I chose Medfit!!
2018-10-11
5.0 out of 5
Medfit was a fantastic tool to help me lose nearly 40 lbs, to remind me to care for myself so that I can care for others, and to teach me healthier habits to get through this crazy busy time in my life and to pass on to my family.
2018-09-14
5.0 out of 5
I trust the Med-Fit team completely and highly recommend them to anyone looking to get fit and healthy!
2018-09-14
5.0 out of 5
The staff are amazing, (and totally gorgeous) Dr. Tran has given me insight on how to properly live a healthy and rounded life.
2018-09-14
5.0 out of 5
Medfit and Dr. Tran are world class and their services are life changing.
2018-09-13
5.0 out of 5
I have battled my weight all my life. I have had losses and gains. A few years ago, I actually lost a lot of weight and felt good. But in the time between then and now, I have had three knee surgeries, family members fall ill and the anxiety of job searching. I lost my focus and subsequently gained back all the weight I lost. With all the weight loss attempts in the past, I have always felt something was missing. My supportive husband and I spoke many times about finding a weight loss solution that included guidance from a doctor, a nutritionist, a counselor and a fitness coach. After some research, I found Dr. Tran and MedFit. In this three month journey, I have learned and lost. Most importantly, I learned to see food as fuel and not as comfort in hard times or celebration in happy times. The biggest epiphany I had was the difficult week when I found out my father-in-law’s cancer was back, my uncle had a stroke and my husband was having health issues. Instead of pulling in to the local ice cream shop for a milkshake, I went for a walk. I could have focused on the bad things that were happening, but I found that focusing on my personal journey was empowering. It helped me get through that week and the weeks that followed. Thank you so much Dr. Tran, Kelli, Emily and all the staff at MedFit. I am only part way through my weight loss journey and already down over thirty pounds and several clothing sizes. You have given me the guidance to set goals, to reject negativity and to keep taking the next step, not letting stress be the center of my attention. I WILL climb a 14er and it will be a huge challenge, but after this I feel I can do anything I am determined to do.
2018-09-12
5.0 out of 5
The entire staff helped me realize that I am worth the time and money to make positive changes to not only my health but also my habits.
2018-09-05
5.0 out of 5
great experience great customer service always the same person who take care you Jessica she is amazing coaching me to lose more weight and eat more healthy appointments work great for me they great on that products shakes all is great I really recommend this place
2018-08-28
5.0 out of 5
This experience has been awesome! If I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would. The meal plan is very easy to follow. I haven’t had any cravings whatsoever. Everyday that you walk in you’re greeted with a warm smile from Lexis. My weight, measurements and blood pressure were done with a quiet and shy smile by Nallely. Julia one of the fitness trainers always have a smile. She’s very patient and calm considering I was totally out of shape and uncoordinated but she didn’t give up on me! LOL Jessica always has a wonderful smile waiting to speak to you. Jessica is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and is always available to answer any questions that you might have. If you are eating right or not, getting enough sleep or not, drinking enough water etc., she knows! Your report says it all!! You can’t cheat but why would you want too. LOL Jessica has been my best cheerleader and “therapist” that keeps me motivated and focused. Dr. Tran is a very busy upbeat, goal oriented young mom that takes healthy weightloss and exercise extremely serious. When you see her you would not be able to tell she’s as busy as she is, she keeps a smile on her face as well. It must be something in the water, everyone makes you feel relaxed and at ease every time you come in. Dr. Tran is a fantastic leader to this outstanding team. I finally believe in the “First Love Yourself” motto. Ever since I’ve met these ladies I finally do and it’s starting to show from my inside and out! You won’t be disappointed.
2018-08-07
5.0 out of 5
I’ve done Dr. Tran’s online Program which is amazing AND I just made a week-long trip to Denver for iLipo. This is a results focused clinic.
2018-08-07
5.0 out of 5
My experience at Med Fit has been amazing! I have lost 45 pounds in 12 weeks and I couldn't have done it without the team at Med Fit.
2018-08-02
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Tran and her team are amazing! I also love the continued growth and development you can see taking place in the Med-Fit community!
2018-08-02
5.0 out of 5
I wish I could give Med Fit more than 5 Stars!
2018-08-02
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Angela Tran and team are AH-MAZING!! I love receiving their weekly newsletter with tips and tricks for getting and staying healthy!
2018-07-05
5.0 out of 5
I am at my goal weight and have learned how to eat properly to maintain it. Thank you med-fit.
2018-07-02
5.0 out of 5
I’ve struggled with body image issues and weight gain for a number of years since a collegiate sporting injury ruined my active lifestyle. However, I’m getting married in February, and I’m in the swan song of my twenties, and I’d like to start my thirties in a better place than I left my twenties. I started this program at 275 pounds. With an eager attitude and goal oriented approach customized and informed by the Medfit team, I’ve lost 50 pounds in the first two months of the program (more than half of my goal), giving me great optimism and energy moving forward as I make a lifestyle change to a healthier form of living. I’m much more energetic, and I actually look forward to weigh ins each week as I see more progress, while finally enjoying what I see in the mirror after years of avoiding reflective surfaces. Highly recommend.
2018-06-20
5.0 out of 5
I had been trying to get healthy and lose some weight for about 5 years... despite my ‘efforts’ the number on the scale was creeping up and I was in fact becoming more unhealthy. My cholesterol and blood pressure were too high. I wasn’t sleeping well and was tired all the time. I realized that I needed to take action, real action and get some help. I have lost over 40 lbs with the help of MedFit. It’s not easy, and I’m working my butt off (both literally and figuratively). But for the first time in years, the work is actually paying off. I am healthier, have more energy, and most importantly I have the tools that I need to continue my progress and maintain my new healthy lifestyle. The staff at MedFit is so knowledgeable, understanding, and helpful that I never felt like I was in my journey alone because of how encouraged I felt by each and every one of them. I remember thinking before I started the program that it was costly. It is...however you have the support of an MD, a nutritionist, and a personal trainer, AND the cost of the optifast products is included. All I know is that to me, the program was worth it.
2018-06-02
5.0 out of 5
I had a great experience with Dr. Tran
2018-05-11
5.0 out of 5
This team is absolutely amazing. They are so supportive and actively engage your weight loss challenges. They discuss more than just your diet and exercise to make sure you are reaching your full potential and to make sure they are supporting you in the right ways as well.
2018-05-04
5.0 out of 5
Well as of today I am down 30lbs. An event I've never experienced before in my life, even after years of being a college athlete and the most active person in my family. I hit a low and Medfit has helped pull me back into the life I wanted to make for myself. I scheduled a consultation because of all the great reviews and now I'm one of them! The people here are kind and professional, they work with you and cheer you on the whole way while holding you accountable to the program. Try it, and if you give it your best you will get the best out of it. Medfit has and is helping me change my life and I recommend them wholeheartedly.
2018-05-03
5.0 out of 5
I have been overweight/obese for my entire life, it's been an ongoing struggle to watch what i eat and exercise. I've tried numerous different programs and diets to try and loose wait, and had some success, but nothing that's lasted. I've always been an active fun-loving adventurous person. And while my extra weight has prevented me being truly comfortable with myself and fully opening up to others, it was never my top priority to loose it. I was "ok" with the cards I'd been dealt, plus I was busy taking care of other folks at home or work or friends, and never put myself first. Then came the day in April of 2017 that I realized something had to change, maybe it was because i was the heaviest I had ever been in my life at 280 lbs, maybe it was because I was approaching my 40th birthday and I was still single and not willing to mingle or maybe it was just time to put myself first for once. Whatever the reason was isn't as important as the who and the RESULTS I've gotten! Once the wonderful folks at Medfit entered my life, i would never be the same. From Dr Tran (who I swear reads my mind sometimes) to Julia (who actually got me to like doing Plank), to Nicole, Janelle, Donielle, Jess, Kelli, and Breanna, I found a fantastic group of folks to support and encourage me. I have tried numerous "diets" and exercise programs before, the Optifast products were easy and didn't taste awful. I didn't have to meal plan or grocery shop, I just had to follow the plan. And the plan worked! I lost 50lbs in those first few months and I felt great. But it wasn't until I joined the "Fast Track" GROUP CLASS in Jan 2018, that everything really started to come together for me. This amazing group, full of real, genuine, honest women have been the catalyst, inspiring me to make a change that will serve me for years. They shared their own personal stories and struggles; experiences that are so similar to my own that I didn't feel like I was the only one on this journey. And that gave me hope....and when i got down and lost site of WHY this journey was so important for me - they kept me accountable and helped pick me back up so I could start again. We met every week to talk about everything from exercise (thanks Nicole!) to eating right. Janelle from MedFit pretty much revolutionized the way we all viewed food. She's a genius when it comes to nutrition and she broke it down so eating to fuel our bodies was easy to decipher and follow - answering countless questions and sharing advice and real-world solutions. But the best part of the group for me and why I've been able to loose another 30 lbs since joining the class is the discussions we've had about MINDSET. Altering the approach so that you can achieve what you want. This includes everything from WHY loosing weight and being healthy is important to you, to prioritizing and taking care of yourself, to building a solid support system, to dealing with stress, and most importantly having integrity to yourself. Thanks Donielle for that amazing lesson. I think this is what sets MedFit apart from all the other options when it comes to weight-loss. Yes, they have an amazing staff - they are kind and understanding and supportive and helpful; they push when you need them to and hold you up when you need that as well. But it's Dr Tran's mindset approach that makes this program not just about loosing weight - but more about a journey to being the person you want to be, both inside and out, and that is what makes all the difference. For anyone who's serious about making a lifestyle change, I highly recommend giving MEDFIT a try, what you have to loose, is nothing compared to what you will gain!
2018-04-18
5.0 out of 5
Desde que empeze e notado una diferencia en mi peso , mi forma de pensar sobre la comida y lo mas importante la forma de como me siento sobre yo misma.Todo el equipo de Med-Fit es amable y me siento segura en sus manos .