Medfit is rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 280 reviews...
2019-02-08
5.0 out of 5
If you have been struggling to hold your self accountable and need some extra motivation to get you moving on your weight loss journey, make your way into MedFit Denver! The support they offer is absolutely incredible and you can tell that they care a lot about you. I am about 30 lbs down so far, and am starting to feel really good about where I am, where I have been, and where I am headed. The weekly check ins with Kelly have been instrumental in keeping me in the zone and focused. Thank you Kelly, and the MedFit team for assisting me in my journey of a healthier version of myself and lifestyle!
2019-02-08
5.0 out of 5
This program and the staff at Medfit have changed my life. I have lost 62 pounds in four months. During this time I have kept up with my hectic work and family schedule; traveled for business five times; and navigated both the Thanksgiving and Christmas Holidays. The program is incredibly easy to follow and the support I have received is incredible. For the first time in my adult life I am not dreading shorts and t-shirts weather. Dr. Tran and Kelli have been there every step of the way, cheering me on and providing the knowledge and support I need to get to my goal.
2019-02-05
5.0 out of 5
Change how you think about yourself, become confident, and find the mindset that will help you keep the weight off.
2019-02-05
5.0 out of 5
My group class has been instrumental in getting and keeping me on the path to weight loss success! Janelle is an effective and supportive group leader who provides very helpful nutritional counseling and pragmatic dietary strategies, combined with insights from her own personal experience. I also get continuous support and motivation from the shared input of other group members.
2018-12-18
5.0 out of 5
I was happy with my weight loss, mentality change and the overall general positive outlook I developed in this program, I highly recommend it.
2018-12-11
4.0 out of 5
2018-12-06
5.0 out of 5
Great experience! Never thought I would lose this much weight! Great staff and great communication .
2018-11-05
5.0 out of 5
The Med-Fit program is stellar in every way: the staff are personable and knowledgeable, the facility is well-run and well-equipped, and the flexibility to tailor their program to exactly the elements which YOU need to be a success is perfect. Get going and try Med-Fit now.
2018-10-29
5.0 out of 5
Staff is always welcoming as I enter Medfit. Staff listens and is respectful of my chit chat while engaging in fitness/nutrition sessions. Fitness and nutrition sessions have been a complete and beneficial experience. I lost more weight than I thought I could, along with losing body fat and gaining muscle. Glad I chose Medfit!!
2018-10-10
5.0 out of 5
Medfit was a fantastic tool to help me lose nearly 40 lbs, to remind me to care for myself so that I can care for others, and to teach me healthier habits to get through this crazy busy time in my life and to pass on to my family.
2018-09-13
5.0 out of 5
I trust the Med-Fit team completely and highly recommend them to anyone looking to get fit and healthy!
2018-09-13
5.0 out of 5
The staff are amazing, (and totally gorgeous) Dr. Tran has given me insight on how to properly live a healthy and rounded life.
2018-09-13
5.0 out of 5
Medfit and Dr. Tran are world class and their services are life changing.
2018-09-13
5.0 out of 5
I have battled my weight all my life. I have had losses and gains. A few years ago, I actually lost a lot of weight and felt good. But in the time between then and now, I have had three knee surgeries, family members fall ill and the anxiety of job searching. I lost my focus and subsequently gained back all the weight I lost. With all the weight loss attempts in the past, I have always felt something was missing. My supportive husband and I spoke many times about finding a weight loss solution that included guidance from a doctor, a nutritionist, a counselor and a fitness coach. After some research, I found Dr. Tran and MedFit. In this three month journey, I have learned and lost. Most importantly, I learned to see food as fuel and not as comfort in hard times or celebration in happy times. The biggest epiphany I had was the difficult week when I found out my father-in-law’s cancer was back, my uncle had a stroke and my husband was having health issues. Instead of pulling in to the local ice cream shop for a milkshake, I went for a walk. I could have focused on the bad things that were happening, but I found that focusing on my personal journey was empowering. It helped me get through that week and the weeks that followed. Thank you so much Dr. Tran, Kelli, Emily and all the staff at MedFit. I am only part way through my weight loss journey and already down over thirty pounds and several clothing sizes. You have given me the guidance to set goals, to reject negativity and to keep taking the next step, not letting stress be the center of my attention. I WILL climb a 14er and it will be a huge challenge, but after this I feel I can do anything I am determined to do.
2018-09-11
5.0 out of 5
The entire staff helped me realize that I am worth the time and money to make positive changes to not only my health but also my habits.
2018-09-05
5.0 out of 5
great experience great customer service always the same person who take care you Jessica she is amazing coaching me to lose more weight and eat more healthy appointments work great for me they great on that products shakes all is great I really recommend this place
2018-08-28
5.0 out of 5
This experience has been awesome! If I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would. The meal plan is very easy to follow. I haven’t had any cravings whatsoever. Everyday that you walk in you’re greeted with a warm smile from Lexis. My weight, measurements and blood pressure were done with a quiet and shy smile by Nallely. Julia one of the fitness trainers always have a smile. She’s very patient and calm considering I was totally out of shape and uncoordinated but she didn’t give up on me! LOL Jessica always has a wonderful smile waiting to speak to you. Jessica is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and is always available to answer any questions that you might have. If you are eating right or not, getting enough sleep or not, drinking enough water etc., she knows! Your report says it all!! You can’t cheat but why would you want too. LOL Jessica has been my best cheerleader and “therapist” that keeps me motivated and focused. Dr. Tran is a very busy upbeat, goal oriented young mom that takes healthy weightloss and exercise extremely serious. When you see her you would not be able to tell she’s as busy as she is, she keeps a smile on her face as well. It must be something in the water, everyone makes you feel relaxed and at ease every time you come in. Dr. Tran is a fantastic leader to this outstanding team. I finally believe in the “First Love Yourself” motto. Ever since I’ve met these ladies I finally do and it’s starting to show from my inside and out! You won’t be disappointed.
2018-08-06
5.0 out of 5
I’ve done Dr. Tran’s online Program which is amazing AND I just made a week-long trip to Denver for iLipo. This is a results focused clinic.
2018-08-06
5.0 out of 5
My experience at Med Fit has been amazing! I have lost 45 pounds in 12 weeks and I couldn't have done it without the team at Med Fit.
2018-08-02
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Tran and her team are amazing! I also love the continued growth and development you can see taking place in the Med-Fit community!
2018-08-02
5.0 out of 5
I wish I could give Med Fit more than 5 Stars!
2018-08-01
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Angela Tran and team are AH-MAZING!! I love receiving their weekly newsletter with tips and tricks for getting and staying healthy!
2018-07-05
5.0 out of 5
I am at my goal weight and have learned how to eat properly to maintain it. Thank you med-fit.
2018-07-02
5.0 out of 5
I’ve struggled with body image issues and weight gain for a number of years since a collegiate sporting injury ruined my active lifestyle. However, I’m getting married in February, and I’m in the swan song of my twenties, and I’d like to start my thirties in a better place than I left my twenties. I started this program at 275 pounds. With an eager attitude and goal oriented approach customized and informed by the Medfit team, I’ve lost 50 pounds in the first two months of the program (more than half of my goal), giving me great optimism and energy moving forward as I make a lifestyle change to a healthier form of living. I’m much more energetic, and I actually look forward to weigh ins each week as I see more progress, while finally enjoying what I see in the mirror after years of avoiding reflective surfaces. Highly recommend.
2018-06-20
5.0 out of 5
I had been trying to get healthy and lose some weight for about 5 years... despite my ‘efforts’ the number on the scale was creeping up and I was in fact becoming more unhealthy. My cholesterol and blood pressure were too high. I wasn’t sleeping well and was tired all the time. I realized that I needed to take action, real action and get some help. I have lost over 40 lbs with the help of MedFit. It’s not easy, and I’m working my butt off (both literally and figuratively). But for the first time in years, the work is actually paying off. I am healthier, have more energy, and most importantly I have the tools that I need to continue my progress and maintain my new healthy lifestyle. The staff at MedFit is so knowledgeable, understanding, and helpful that I never felt like I was in my journey alone because of how encouraged I felt by each and every one of them. I remember thinking before I started the program that it was costly. It is...however you have the support of an MD, a nutritionist, and a personal trainer, AND the cost of the optifast products is included. All I know is that to me, the program was worth it.